Richard Harper
Driving Tuition Loughbrough
Richard Harper

Tel: 01509 558103

Mob: 07725 667533

Driving Lessons

Loughborough

Reviews

All These Happy People Can't Be Wrong

Leave a Review

Sarah Hind

14th February 2024

" Richard made me feel extremely comfortable and always acted professionally, he gave me the help I needed to pass my test and never gave up on me, he is the best driving instructor out of the 5 I have had, I would 1000% recommend Richard as a driving instructor. "

Ellie-may Davies

14th February 2024

" Having had a bad experience with my first instructors decided to find another....read through Richards previous customer reviews so gave him a call. What a difference he made to my driving abilities but more importantly my confidence grew stronger on every lesson. Richard was incredibly supportive and patience and if ever things didn't quite go correctly we would just try again to improve. Nothing was to much trouble. A truly excellent instructor with vast experience and knows exactly how to get the best out of his pupils. Highly recommended "

Christian Jasper

24th January 2024

" Massive thank you to Richard, for all the time you’ve taken to teach and prepare me to drive. So I just passed my test very recently. Richard is a Very patient person, he has lots of Great methods of teaching, and always explains things very clearly and very easily. I would recommend him for any level of driving, whether from a complete beginner with 0 experience to drivers ready to pass their test. "

Lauren Hitchcock

19th January 2024

" I could not recommend Richard enough to any new learner. I joined Richard as a scared and anxious learner driver, who really lacked confidence in her ability. Immediately, Richard made me feel comfortable and I learnt very quickly under his instruction. I truly do not think I would have been able to pass first time with a different driving instructor. His belief in my ability was a massive motivation for my success. I will miss my lesson with Richard and our conversations. I could not recommend him more, especially if you are joining as an anxious learner! Thank you Richard for all your help! "

Seb

19th January 2024

" Amazing driving instructor!! I would definitely recommend him to anyone! "

Jay McCartney

20th December 2023

" Thankyou Richard for your help, he was a great driving instructor always made sure you were comfortable and confident with your driving, he would always support you if you made an error and would help you perfect it, i had no driving experience and he helped me pass my test first time today, hes a great instructor who will also have a laugh with you. Jay "

Kiera Preston

8th November 2023

" I couldn’t have asked for a better driving instructor, Richard made me feel comfortable on every single one of my lessons, always had faith and confidence in me, but was also patient and helpful when things went slightly wrong. I always wanted to pass first time and Richard made that possible, thank you again for everything Richard I’ll miss seeing you on a Friday "

Madeleine

7th November 2023

" Thank you so much Richard for helping me pass my test. Made me such a more confident driver and was happy to go over things whenever I needed them. Explained everything question I asked in detail and made sure I understood everything. Great instructor and couldn’t recommend him more!! Thank you "

Pippa Wilmot

19th October 2023

" Richard is an amazing driving instructor. He is extremely patient and is a great teacher. It has been.pleasure getting to know him and would recommend his lessons to anyone. Thanks Richard "

Emlyn

26th September 2023

" Richard is a great instructor who helped me a lot in order to pass first time. I would recommend to anyone who is hoping to learn to drive well and safely. "

Olivia Dexter

14th September 2023

" I genuinely couldn’t have asked for a better driving instructor, richard is so patient and made me feel so confident throughout my driving lessons as well as getting me ready for my test! Couldn’t recommend anyone better. "

Jason

14th September 2023

" Great to take lessons with. Would highly recommend Richard he will talk you through thing’s where you’re going wrong and work with you to sort the little issues out. I’m so please I passed my driving test with Richard "

Ellie Wagg

24th August 2023

" A great driving instructor! Richard constantly gave me constructive feedback on how to improve my driving and reinstalled my confidence in my driving ability. He not only taught me how to drive to pass my test, but how to drive safely in the future. "

Scott Farrands

17th August 2023

" My dad at double A motors looks after Richard’s car so it made sense to have driving lessons with him. I’m going to be honest I wasn’t very confident or co- ordinated during my early lessons so it took a very long time to master even the basics. But with Richard’s experience and incredible patience week by week I steadily improved. After a year of regular lessons I passed my driving test 1st time. Having my independence has completely changed my life. I feel confident and comfortable driving nowadays. Thanks to Richard expert guidance "

Tessa Joule

17th August 2023

" Richard is the most patient and understanding instructor and overall is very friendly and offers a lot of reassurance right from the very start. he helped me become confident in my driving ability and ended up passing my test first attempt. i couldn’t have done it without all of his support along the way. "

Megan Harris

10th July 2023

" An amazing, experienced driving instructor. Genuinely a 10/10! Knowledgable, caring and very approachable. Very good an explaining and teaching drivers, especially with silly mistakes to be the safest driver. Thank you Richard! "

Jessica Lowe

8th July 2023

" Having already failed my 1st driving test I was obviously very apprehensive about my next attempt especially in a new location I was unfamiliar with. I found Richard on a Google search and having read all those really positive reviews decided to contact him and book lessons in preparation for my next driving test. That was probably the best decision of my life as he is quite simply brilliant. He immediately put me at ease and between us worked through various problems and techniques that my previous instructor simply didn’t pick up on. I could go on and on but sufficient to say I’ve just successfully passed my driving test. I can’t thank Richard enough. "